NORTHWEST
NW
NORTHWEST

Senior High Honor Choir Auditions

September 25th, 2021

Lindsey Patterson, co-chair

lindseypatterson@eplus.net

Madelyn Musser, co-chair

mmmusser@jmcss.org

Junior High Honor Choir Auditions

October 30th, 2021

Sarah McLemore, chair sbmclemore@jmcss.org

MaryAnn Wylie, co-chair

All Northwest Honor Choir

November 18th-20th, 2021

NWSr, Lindsey Patterson

lhpatterson@jmcss.org

NWJr, Sarah McLemore

sbmclemore@jmcss.org

Solo and Ensemble 

February 17th-18th, 2022

Madelyn Musser, co-chair

madelynmusser@gmail.com

Sharon Morris, co-chair

smorris@k12.lced.net

WTVMEA Vocal Scholarship

March 30th, 2022

Sharon Morris, chair

smorris@lced.net

Sr. High Choral Festival

March 9th-11th, 2022

Rosalyn Lake, co-chair

lakerm@scsk12.org

Matthew Hayner, co-chair

hayner.matthew@gmail.com

Choral Composition Contest

March 10th, 2022

J.D. Frizzell, chair

jdfrizzell@gmail.com

Jr. High Choral Festival

April 6th-8th, 2022

Andrew Smith, chair

ASmith@bellevue.org

SOUTHWEST
SW

Senior High Honor Choir Auditions

September 25th, 2021

Dena Vaughan, chair

browndj1@scsk12.org

Junior High Honor Choir Auditions

October 30th, 2021

Jeff Ivey, chair

jeffrey.ivey@acsk-12.org

All Southwest Honor Choir

November 18th-20th, 2021

Germantown Baptist Church

ASWSr. Dena Vaughan, chair

browndj1@scsk12.org

ASWJr. Jeff Ivey, chair

jeffrey.ivey@acsk-12.org

Solo and Ensemble 

February 17th-18th, 2022

Joseph Powell, co-chair

jpow89@gmail.com

Daniel Massey, co-chair

danielpaulmassey@gmail.com

WTVMEA Vocal Scholarship

March 30th, 2022

Sharon Morris, chair

smorris@lced.net

Sr. High Choral Festival

March 9th-11th, 2022

Rosalyn Lake, co-chair

lakerm@scsk12.org

Matthew Hayner, co-chair

hayner.matthew@gmail.com

Choral Composition Contest

March 10th, 2022

J.D. Frizzell, chair

jdfrizzell@gmail.com

Jr. High Choral Festival

April 6th-8th, 2022

Andrew Smith, chair

ASmith@bellevue.org

SOUTHWEST
ALL STATE
TMEA

All State Auditions

December 4th, 2021

University School of Jackson

Reachel Hudgins, chair

reachelhudgins@dcchoctaws.net

All State Octet Testing

Saturday January 29th, 2022

Cordova High School

TnMEA State Conference

April 29th-20th, 2022

Opryland Nashville, TN 

ALL STATE