• Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black Instagram Icon

West Tennessee Vocal Music Educators Association

WTVMEA Executive Board – 2019/2020

 

Emily Taylor, President

(etaylor@colliervilleschools.org)

Sharon Morris, President-Elect

(smorris@mail.Iced.net)

Carla Nichols, Secretary

(cnichols580@gmail.com)

Nick Wammack, Treasurer

(twammack@bartlettschools.org)

Kinsey Moline, Webmaster

(kinsey.moline@gmsdk12.org)

Roland Wilson, Past-President

(memphiscentralchoirs@gmail.com)

Lalania Vaughn, Past-President

(lvaughn@rebelmail.net)

J. D. Frizzell, Senior High Representative

(JDFrizzell@briarcrest.com)

Madelyn Musser, Junior High Representative

(mmmusser@jmcss.org)

Dr. Kyle Ferrill, Collegiate Representative

(kferrill@memphis.edu)

Contact Webmaster
Event chair contact information is located in the "Events" tab