WTVMEA Executive Board – 2021/2022

Sharon Morris, President

(smorris@k12.lced.net)

Carla Nichols, Secretary

(cnichols580@gmail.com)

Nick Wammack, Treasurer

(wtvmeatreasurer@gmail.com)

Kinsey Moline Healy, Webmaster

(kinsey.healy@gmsdk12.org)

(wtvmea@gmail.com)

Roland Wilson, Past-President

(memphiscentralchoirs@gmail.com)

Lalania Vaughn, Past-President

(lvaughn@rebelmail.net)

J. D. Frizzell, Senior High Representative

(JDFrizzell@briarcrest.com)

Madelyn Musser

Junior High Representative

(mmmusser@jmcss.org)

WTVMEA Event Manager

(wtvmeaeventmanager@gmail.com)

 

Contact Webmaster
Event chair contact information is located in the "Events" tab

Thanks for submitting!